5 Things Women Need To Stop Doing To Each Other

Standard

I cannot agree more with these. I hate how girls are so quick to judge and hate one another. Jealousy is such a deeply rooted illness we somehow manage to get a hold of too. These are things we women need to do and just move on, be happy with what we do have. Live your life to YOUR standards. Stop slamming each other. Wonderful read.

Thought Catalog

Game Of ThronesGame Of Thrones

I have been thinking about this post for a long time, but I thought that it would be hypocritical for me to write it because as much as I hate to admit it – I do some of these things. Then I realized that being honest about the fact that I can succumb to these things, is just the reason I needed for creating this post – to help myself and to help others. With that I give you: 5 Things Women Need To Stop Doing To Each Other.

1. Stop comparing.

It is way too easy for each of us to look at ourselves and compare varying qualities that other women possess. Each of us is created in our own unique and special way – try taking the time to realize the unique qualities that each of us has.

2. Stop Withholding Compliments.

[tc-related post=”355202″ align=right]

View original post 351 more words

One thought on “5 Things Women Need To Stop Doing To Each Other

Leave a Reply

